ADMISSIONS

Contact us

Inste Global Bible College
2302 SW Third St.
Ankeny, IA 50023
Phone: 515.289.9200
Fax: 515.289.9201
Email:

Vincent McCarty Interim President vmccarty@inste.org

For the United States and Canada:

  • Please contact Gina Reyna for questions regarding online studies, moodle, and digital courses at greyna@inste.org.
  • Please contact Lois McCarty for questions regarding enrollments, exams, grades, transcripts, etc. at registrar@inste.org.
  • Please contact Rylee Ward for questions regarding shipping and communications at rward@inste.org.
  • Please contact Mallory Peters for questions regarding finances at mpeters@inste.org.

Directory

Regional Director for Latin America

Rev. Juan Cruz
Edificio Cruz-Heath,
Col. Alameda Segunda Avenida 401
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Phone: 504-239-8290
Fax: 504-239-5551
Email: inste.al@gmail.com

Countries

INSTE Argentina
INSTE Brasil
INSTE Chile
INSTE Colombia
INSTE Costa Rica
INSTE Cuba
INSTE Dominican Republic
INSTE Ecuador
INSTE El Salvador
INSTE Guatemala
INSTE Honduras
INSTE México
INSTE Nicaragua
INSTE Panamá
INSTE Paraguay
INSTE Peru
INSTE Uruguay
INSTE Venezuela

Regional Director for Europe

Tammy Swailes
Shevchenko 12A/58
Zhitomir,
10002 Ukraine
Phone: 38-0412-32-1962
Email: inste@mail.ua

Countries

INSTE France
INSTE Hungary
INSTE Spain
INSTE Ukraine
INSTE Romania

Regional Director for Africa

Andy Wagler
E-mail: awagler@inste.org

Countries

INSTE Ghana
INSTE Guinea
INSTE Liberia
INSTE Nigeria
INSTE Sierra Leone

Regional Director for the Caribbean

Ann Marie Homer
c/o Open Bible Std Churches Inc.
36 - 40 Les Efforts West, Ruth Avenue,
San Fernando, TRINIDAD, W.I.
Phone: 1-868-320-0847
Email: annmariemhomer@gmail.com

Countries

INSTE Aruba
INSTE Jamaica
INSTE St. Vincent
INSTE Trinidad & Tobago

Regional Director for Asia and Australia

Rev. Ricky Poon
3863 Ashford Drive, Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541-510-3543
Email: rpoon01@gmail.com  |  rpoon@inste.org

Countries

INSTE India
INSTE Papua New Guinea
INSTE Philippines
INSTE Taiwan

 

 

Any questions?
Our admissions team is ready to help!
Get Started!
Click here to see how you can begin today.